Let us know how we can help.

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Address:
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Adult Family Home Council

3309 Capitol Blvd SW
Tumwater, WA 98501

Phone:

1-888-439-8999
1-360-754-3329

Fax:

1-360-943-6653

Executive Director
John Ficker john@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Director of Education & Support
Karen Cordero karen@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Education & Support Coordinator
Brenna Botsford brenna@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Education & Support Specialist
Liz Crittenden liz@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Amina Abdalla amina@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Operation & Membership Coordinator
Doris Elkins doris@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Outreach Coordinator
Maya J. Anderson maya@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org