Contact us

leave a message

We love to hear from you

Adult Family Home Council

3309 Capitol Blvd SW
Tumwater, WA 98501

Phone:

1-888-439-8999
1-360-754-3329

Fax:

1-360-943-6653

John Ficker

Executive Director john@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Maria Chiechi

Director of Legislative Affairs maria@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Bryon Dahl

Operations Manager bryon@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Karen Cordero

Director of Education & Support karen@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Molly Noble

Education & Support Specialist molly@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Brenna Botsford

Education & Support Specialist Brenna@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

Jessica Griffin

Communication Coordinator jessica@adultfamilyhomecouncil.org

×
Loading...
Loading...
Add to cart